Officers and Contact Information

Coles County Democratic Chairman, Paul Weick

email: colesdems@gmail.com

Current Officers:
Paul Wieck, Chairman
Steve Ferguson, Westside Chair
Gary Williamson, Eastside Chair
Andrew McNitt, Secretary
Judy Baker, Treasurer

FaceBook: http://www.facebook.com/groups/59746730909

Precinct Committee Persons:

Charleston Township Precincts

0201 – Andrew McNitt – apmcnitt@consolidated.net
0202 – Hal Nordin – hdnpalmer@consolidated.net
0203 – Julie Dongu – vanpub@yahoo.com
0204 – Pat Black – plblack@consolidated.net
0205 – Robert Whittenbarger – rwhittenbarger@gmail.com
0206 – Peggy Brayfield – peggy01b@yahoo.com
0208 – POSITION VACANT, CONTACT colesdems@gmail.com to fill this vacancy
0210 – John Reardon – phyllisrearden@consolidated.net
0211 – Richard Wandling – fichterwandling@consolidated.net
0212 – Dennis Malak – dfmalak@gmail.com
0213 – Paul Wieck – pweick@bswlawfirm.com
0214 – Kevin Gaither – kevin@gaither4il.com
0215 – Charlie Hughes – cehughes@consolidated.net
0216 – POSITION VACANT, CONTACT colesdems@gmail.com to fill this vacancy
0217 – Brooke Ferguson – colesdems@gmail.com
0218 – Jay Ferguson – jwfergsn@yahoo.com
0219 – POSITION VACANT, CONTACT colesdems@gmail.com to fill this vacancy

Oakland Township
Dale Hanners – colesdems@gmail.com

Humboldt Township
David Niemeyer – pootertootergirl@yahoo.com

Lafayette Township Precincts

01 – Connie Manes – mycoonce@hotmail.com
02 – Kathy Crawford – kathyrncrawford86@gmail.com
03 – Judy Baker – jbaker65@gmail.com
04 – Steve Ferguson – fergco@netscape.net

Ashmore Township
Gary Williamson – garytwilliamson89@gmail.com

North Okaw Township
Jim Hilgenberg – cmfd401@gmail.com

Paradise Township
Brandon Saunders – buffalo1032@yahoo.com

Pleasant Grove Township
POSITION VACANT, CONTACT colesdems@gmail.com to fill this vacancy

Seven Hickory Township
POSITION VACANT, CONTACT colesdems@gmail.com to fill this vacancy

Mattoon Township Precincts

0703 – Greg Trumbold – gregtrumbold@gmail.com
0704 – Dan Lawrence/Dr. Shirley Bell – sabell@eiu.edu
0705 – Bill Hollada – brhollada@gmail.com
0706 – DeAnn St. Michael – bstmichael@gmail.com
0708 – Mac White – macwhite22@gmail.com
0710 – Rex Barnes – barnes1997@hotmail.com
0712 – Tim Knepple – tlkdwk@consolidated.net
0713 – POSITION VACANT, CONTACT colesdems@gmail.com to fill this vacancy
0716 – POSITION VACANT, CONTACT colesdems@gmail.com to fill this vacancy
0717 – POSITION VACANT, CONTACT colesdems@gmail.com to fill this vacancy
0718 – Jodi L. Janosik – jjanosiklcsw@gmail.com
0719 – Melinda Gill – lindy452mchsi.com
0721 – Dwight Pease – dhpease@consolidated.com
0722 – Mick Highland – mclinda68@hotmail.com

Morgan Township
Jim Bennett – dorothybennett16@yahoo.com

Hutton Township
Jeremy Eggers – jeramyeggers@gmail.com

PLEASE, GET INVOLVED!